top of page

Your Fall Wardrobe Inspiration

I feel like every new season I go into I still have nothing to wear. It's like no matter how many shirts, jeans, skirts, and shoes nothing makes me feel confident. Which means one thing, (and no I'm not talking about sweatpants) wardrobe refresher. The first step is to have a nice closet detox. My advice is to get rid of...

1. anything you haven't worn in over 3 months. (Unless you love it and it's just out of season)

2. anything you just plain out don't like. Yes, it seems like this step is pointless because if you didn't like it than why would you have it. But, I find that when I do this I have so much clothes that I just don't like. You can't tell me you haven't ordered online and showed up different than what you thought.

3. clothes that aren't flattering on your body type

I love using sell, swap, or trade on facebook or polmark to sell my old clothes because instead of throwing it all away you get to make some money off of it. Another great option is donating it because it is going to help someone else out.

Now that you have made some room in your closet here are 3 outfit ideas for fall 2017!

Look #1

Look #2

Look #3

If you have any post ideas you want to share with me then just leave it down below. Keep killing it.

xoxo,

hillary

bottom of page